Hello Fencers and Families,
The club will be closed for the following dates for the 2020 – 2021 year:
  • Wednesday, November 25 – Saturday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)
 – Reopening Monday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 24 – Saturday, January 2 (Christmas/Kwanzaa/New Year)
 – Reopening Monday, January 4
  • Monday, February 15 – Saturday, February 20 (Mid-Winter Break)
 – Reopening Monday, February 22
  • Monday, March 29 – Saturday, April 3 (Spring Break/Passover/Easter)
 – Reopening Monday, April 5
  • Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
 – Reopening for in-person activities Friday, June 4
Thank you!
– Your Friends at NAFA North